Board Members

President: Art Morgan
                County Council 03/02/2018 - 3rd Term
Vice President: Tom Herman
                        School Board 02/12/2017 - 2nd Term
Secretary: Kathy Henney
                School Board 04/30/2019 - 2nd Term
Treasurer: Sharon Bail

At Large:


Lily A. Bouwkamp 
School Board 12/31/2016 - 1st Term

Valeria Carson
County Council 03/31/2018 - 1st Term

Emily Thacker
County Commissioners 09/16/2017 - 1st Term

Frank Walker
County Commissioners 12/29/2017 - 1st Term

For questions or concerns, please address mail to:

Monticello-Union Township Public Library
Attn: (Board Member's Name)
321 W. Broadway St.
Monticello, IN 47960

Or call the library at 574-583-2665 to leave a message.